Client Testimonials

Home » Testimonials | Flooring | Kansas City

Have a Testimonial you would like to submit? Click Here.


Kenny's Tile just finished their second job for my wife and me.  The first was a complete update/redo of all the tile in our master bath.  The second was addition of hard woods in our living room (replaced carpet), refinishing of all existing hardwoods and a change of stain throughout.  Both jobs were completed by very professional and friendly craftsmen who made their presence in our home the least invasive as possible.  We could not be more pleased with both jobs and would recommend Kenny's to all of our friends.

 


 

Phil Pope - Dec 2016

We worked with Jeff Siebert both directly and through a contractor to install granite kitchen counter tops and marble back splash.
We found Jeff to be very professional, helpful and kept to his appointments as scheduled.  We are very happy with the look of our kitchen and are more than happy to recommend Jeff to other people wanting to remodel kitchens or other parts of their houses.

 

Geoffrey A - July 2016

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We wanted you to know how appreciative we are of the work your employees rendered for us on our new home built by Kevin Green. Carrie helped us immensely and we were so happy with Brad's work on the Tile along with his helper. Sorry we didn't get the names of the ones who did the Wood Floor but they also did a great job. With our sincere thanks.

 

Ramona and Darryl - April 2016

 


 

My wife and I had Kenny's do our bathroom remodel. Their work crews were very courteous, cared about their work and did a wonderful job. Mark was very patient with us as we made several changes to the project as we proceeded. I will always use Kenny's for any project we have. I highly recommend them.

 

Sam - April 2016


 

 

I have done business with Kenny's Tile for a long time. I have always been very satisfied with the projects. Service and product has been great. Audrianna Wainscott has led the way and been just great to work with. The installers have always been prompt and helpful in getting the projects done. Would definitely recommend Kenny's.

 

Carolyn




I wanted to take a moment and make sure to recognize Cesar and the rest of the guys doing our hardwood installation.  
Cesar took a moment to walk the house with me to help me understand how the process works and was super friendly.
Later when I had my son with me he answered his questions and was really polite.  (4 year old was pretty inquisitive) The floors look great!
You can tell there is a pride in the work!

Victoria Acree
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Just wanted to let you know that Mike and I absolutely love the bathroom. James and Drew did an awesome job on that shower and floor. We just wanted to let you know how excited we are to have this done. Mark was great to work with too he made sure all was taken care of till the end. Thanks for all your help and direction. You showed us some of the options that we could take and helped us narrow down to our final choice. Everyone made this experience a great one.  Please share this with anyone at Kenny's that would love to know.


Leigh Anne


 

Please pass the word that we're very pleased with the way our floors turned out. Art and his helper were nice guys, professional, and obviously take pride in their work. I told Jimmy how grateful I was to see that they even took the time to cover my curtains and kitchen cabinets to keep the dust from settling on them. And when they were finished, I was amazed that the dust level was so low. So in addition to getting beautiful new floors, I had a relatively clean house. Wes and I appreciate the fact that they stayed in Joplin to get the job done, and quicker than we expected. I hope we never need to have our wood floors retouched, but if we do, we'll be calling Kenny's Tile and Floor Covering again.

 

Thanks!

Jennifer

 


 

Hello! I just wanted to tell you how great Mark Perschaw & your team did on my tile project! Your call team (Megan) was great at scheduling. Mark was terrific at managing the job. The team he assembled to do the work were great! I will recommend Kenny’s to friends and neighbors!

 

Sincerely

Kathleen Brennan

 


 

First I might way that we used Kenny’s tile for all of our interior and exterior tile work several years ago with much delight and satisfaction. So, when I had a minor tile repair job, I called Kenny’s tile.

 

This letter is a note of thanks and appreciation for going above and beyond our expectations from the initial work order call to the actual worked performed. We had some outside tile work performed on 4-1-14 by Mr. Steve Vasquez and I want you to know that he was exceptionally professional, polite and efficient. It is refreshing to deal with a company and their personnel who take pride in their work and keep their word.

 

We will definitely use Kenny’s tile in the future and recommend them to friends.

 

Sincerely

Nannette Farrahi

April 2, 2014

I own a couple of businesses and I’ve always appreciated feedback on the employees that I have. Be it good or bad. Our house flooded on January 21st and destroyed the hardwood floors and did about $60,000 worth of damage. Toss in a wife, three kids under age 7, a puppy, another dog and one brutal winter and you find yourself in the ass-kick-atorium. I had ACME and Creative Floors bid on it. ACME was probably the most unimpressive group of guys I’ve ever seen in my life. Zero communication, zero follow up – complete and total apathy – I guess if you aren’t Allen Field house, you are just a distant second place job. Creative floors did a nice job of communicating, but I just had zero confidence they could do the job right. You see, I bought our house because of the wood floors. We had distressed walnut floors that were awesome, so it was critical that I get back exactly what I had before. I was introduced to John by tracking down the original builder who told me that Kenny’s did the original floors. I called John on a Saturday and he returned by call that day (he’s not a 9-5-M-F guy), he had us go out to the show room, then he arranged for us to see some floors that you all had recently put in for new construction. Those weren’t quite what we were looking for so he found us two other examples. He was hustling, communicating, he was working his butt off to get me comfortable and build my confidence. So I pulled the trigger and went with Kenny’s/John. Here’s a really important part: John didn’t disappear at that point like so many sales guys do. He was there every step of the way…and he made some great suggestion that I hadn’t thought of…like putting hardwood in the closets (previously were carpeted) and adding wood vents. We had a couple bumps in the road. Each time there was an opportunity for John to cheap-out on me or push back, but he did the right thing and got us a floor that I love even more than the floor we had before the flood. Since you own the business, most of the time you’ll only hear about the complaints that come in. John’s performance should not go unnoticed."

 

Kevin Conard
Overland Park, KS

March 19, 2014

You guys installed the hardwoods at our new home a couple years ago through Riffe Homes.  We’ve had a couple minor warranty issues that were put-off so our new baby’s exposure to glitsa fumes was minimized.  I scheduled through John Kelley.  He was awesome to work with.  He’s professional, a great communicator, and very knowledgeable.  Your crews were fantastic too.  I had the pleasure of meeting Todd and Evan last week.  Tremendous individuals.  Smart, respectful, and work incredibly efficiently.  The repair quality is astounding. My experience with Kenny’s has been great.  You certainly have my endorsement. Thanks so much for your time.

 

Ryan Osborn
Kansas City, MO

March 3, 2014

My wife and I recently went through a kitchen remodel. Through the process, we interacted with several companies. Kenny's Tile was, without a doubt, the most professional and pleasant of them all. All of the employees we interacted with were knowledgeable and personable.

The actual installation process was fantastic. The installers were punctual and polite. They were extremely considerate of our home, making sure floors and other surfaces were covered so they would not be damaged. On top of that, the craftsmanship is second to none. Not only was the granite and backsplash installed to perfection, but the littlest of details were not overlooked. Even the screws on the light switches were rotated to match each other!

From design to installation, it was an absolute pleasure to work with Kenny's Tile. We highly recommend you to any and all that ask!

 

Sincerely and gratefully,
Reid and Alison Atkinson
Proud owners of an exquisite new countertop and a stunning new backsplash

July 16, 2012

To Whom it May Concern:

I'm sure that many times, you receive letters with complaints or suggestions regarding how your services might be improved. However, we are writing to tell you what a wonderful experience we just had with several different tile and granite projects that your staff handled at our home.

Throughout the process, our sales representative, Ryan Day, was wonderful--flexible, timely in returning phone calls and available when we needed him. His direction in choosing tile, granite and a sink were invaluable. The installers, Brad, Zeb and Ricky, were phenomenal. At one point in the project, we changed directions because brad was able to show us that, by re-fabricating an island top, we could get exactly what we wanted. I didn't realize that we could cut down our two-tiered island and make it a single level. Zeb suggested a double-laminate, and all three installers worked with me to redesign the island top on the spot. It looks wonderful!

In the second go-round, Mike was so helpful and did a wonderful job modifying the island cabinetry, and Dave, the plumber, worked with us to have us back on line as soon as possible.

Your staff were very courteous, flexible, creative and so very helpful, from design to installation--they weren't thrown at all by the change in plans. The job was done to our satisfaction, and the project was completed in a very timely manner. People showed up when they said they would and were very professional in the services that they provided.

Thank you so very much for the great job you did for us--I have told as many people as possible how pleased we were with the materials and the services Kenny's gave us on these projects.

 

Warmest regards,
Leslie and Tom Dunn
Satisfied Customers

May 31, 2012

My husband and I have recently been acquiring estimates for hardwood, tile, granite, carpeting and cabinetry. In our search, we came to your showroom one Saturday and were helped by Mark P. We were very impressed with his knowledge and helpfulness. We have been working with him for a couple of weeks, getting different estimates for different ideas we have concerning our remodel. We have been more than pleased with Mark, and his customer service is outstanding! We received some very competitive pricing from some of your competitors, but decided to do our entire project through you. The reason is because of Mark. He is an outstanding guy and has been very helpful in answering all our questions comprehensively and quickly. We have been extremely impressed with him--so much so that we have not even began our remodel yet, but felt it was important to let you know how great our experience has been with your company, all your employees we have come in contact with and, in particular, Mark P. We look forward to our upcoming project, and I feel confident when it is completed, I will be sending another glowing email to your company.

 

Mike and Stefanie Haddock

March 26, 2012

Dustin Siebert & Team,

Thanks for a job well done! We enjoyed working with you and your team of designers and installers. We are grateful that your team could meet our unnruly deadline, and we appreciate the extra effort you took to make it happen.

We love our new hardwoods!

 

Jen & Wes

March 22, 2012

Jason and I wanted to send our sincere appreciation to you for the exemplary service we received during our new home build.

Your company's commitment to our job was a refreshing change compared to some of the other contractors we were dealing with. Your staff of qualified individuals worked hard to meet our expectations by staying late, arriving early and working on the weekend. Jake, Tiffany and particularly Shawn have been an integral part of our goal to move in by this Wednesday. Shawn was by far the best to work with in the house during this build. He made sure every step of the way that we were on the same page, and the tile looks beautiful.

Thank you again for your considerate service. We will be certain to recommend Kenny's Tile to our friends and business associates.

 

Crystal Grote

March 12, 2012

I recently had some porcelain tile installed by Jason and Chris, two of Kenny's installers. The finished job exceeded my expectations and I am thrilled with their work. They worked non stop, maintained a clean work area and were very professional. I would absolutely recommend Kenny's Tile. From the inital contact I had with Ryan, who came out to estimate, all the way through the tile installation, I was completely satisfied. Keep up the great work!

 

Joanne C

February 23, 2012

My wife and I did extensive remodeling in our home consisting of new carpet throughout, new tile floors in all bathrooms, a new tile shower in the master bath, a new vanity in one bathroom, new fixtures in the master bath and repair/refinish the kitchen floor and add wrought iron ballasters to the stairs. Rather than deal with multiple contractors for each type of work, I got a bid from Kenny's Tile to do everything. Mike Miller provided a detailed bid for all the work except the wood floor work. That was handled by Jim Fitzsimmons. Together, they gave me a bid that was extremely competitive. Mike Miller oversaw all phases of the bathroom work and the carpeting. His attention to detail and time frame was outstanding. His crews did outstanding work in a very timely manner and with as little disruption as I could expect. Mike coordinated plumbers, tile workers and carpet installers all to work in unison and get our project completed quickly. Jim Fitzsimmons also had his crew working quickly and with great care. All the work done by the Kenny's Tile people turned out great. Working with one person was a real plus for me. I would highly recommend Mike Miller and Jim Fitzsimmons to anyone looking for tile, carpet or wood floor work.

 

Joe Dold

December 5, 2011

We waited years for granite and we are so glad we met Scott B. at the KC Home Show. The granite is beautiful and the fit is amazing. From sales to measuring and template fitting to layout and installation, everyone was a true professional. The process is seamless...the granite guys pulled out and the plumber arrived within ten minutes and he nailed the non-standard hook-up. I recommend Kenny's without reservation.

 

Scott and Vicki V.

November 22, 2011

Thanks Kenny's for the great work. We had a shower floor which was improperly installed in our new house by another company, and Mike and his team went above and beyond to correct the problem, at no cost, as he is now handling our builder's properties. Many contractors would not have done this, and certainly would not have made it a priority. Mike made sure scheduling was planned and followed through. The new floor looks great, and the problem looks to be corrected. Mike and his team can definitely be trusted to do good work, and also to respect your property while in your home.

 

Ryan Barnett

November 11, 2011

John and I could not be more pleased with the work that Kenny's has done on our new kitchen. Its my dream come true. Scott Burchett and his team were always on time from beginning to end. The guidance and patience they showed us in selecting and installing the granite and tile cannot be topped! Scott's team's craftmanship is highly professional. Jimmy Fitzsimmons and his team installed the most beautiful hardwood floors. We knew from beginning to end what the process was going to be. They were also always on time and very professional. They told us what our floors were going to look like and they were right on! They are extremely beautiful. Kenny's is extremely fortunate to have these talented people working for them. John and I would recommend Kenny's to anyone, and you can be sure we will call them when we need more hardwood installed. PS--they have also done the granite in our bathrooms.

 

John and Barbara Decker
Leawood, KS

April 28, 2011

I wanted to add a few words to the many testimonials already provided. I recently had wood floors installed in the master bedroom, master closet, stairs leading to the second floor, and the second story landing. I love them! Kenny's Tile did an outstanding job of matching the new wood flooring to the existing wood floors. As a repeat customer, I knew the quality of workmanship and again, Kenny's Tile did not let me down. There was no shopping around for me. Another outstanding job! Thank you Brad and your team for a job well done. I can't wait to begin the next phase.

 

Deni
Grain Valley, MO

December 20, 2010

Eight years ago, Scott Burchett helped our builder install granite in our kitchen. They have resealed our granite every few years free of charge! When we decided to upgrade our sinks and bar to granite, Scott's expertise and attention to detail made the process so easy. He began by measuring, met us to pick out slabs, organized the templating and installation -then arranged custom woodworking, grouting, and corbels to make our bar awesome! Few companies have the diversity to attend to so many additional details. Thanks, Scott it has been a pleasure to work with you!

 

Mariann Sherrell
Loch Lloyd, MO

March 5, 2011

Everything went very well. My new oak flooring looks great. Good people who do good quality work. Particularly exceptional were Scott Burchett, Mark and Jon. Thanks!

 

Jeff Dwyer

February 21, 2011

Dustin,

We wanted to let you know how please we were with our tiling project. Your crew was on time even when winter storms took place. The in the bathroom remodel was tile was beautiful. You guys did a first class job. We will definitely use you guys again.

 

John Elliot

February 2, 2011

Dear Robin,

This note is to say thank you for a multitude of reasons. Firstly, we came to you after have had to let go of the original team we hired as they were not capable of doing the workmanship we have come to expect in our home. In all honesty you could have not taken the job, but instead you not only exceeded our expectations, you were gracious, polite and more than fair in your pricing. We can't thank you enough!

 

Brad and his team were respectful, punctual, more than qualified to do this very difficult shower with all the bells and whistles as outlined in the specs. We really appreciated their work!

 

You guys are heroes.

 

Warmest regards,


Bonnie and Matthew Siegel

January 18, 2011

Dear Mike and Tiffany,

Just want to take time to say a huge thank you for all your help and patience in helping with the remodeling of our kitchen. Tiffany without your suggestions and input Joyce may never have made up her mind about the tile and design for our back splash. Mike I know we changed our minds a number of times and you never gave up on us. When we had the problem with the stove top you and your fellow workers were there to correct the problem and the few concerns we had were corrected to our satisfaction and in a timely manner. We would definitely use your firm again and am looking forward to your bid Mike for the hardwood flooring and tile in the two bathrooms. Again thank you both for your professionalism and support through the entire process.


Jim and Joyce Wink
Overland Park, KS

January 17, 2011

Dear Scott,

We can't begin to express to you how grateful we are for your willingness to participate in helping us to make such a huge difference in the lives of Tom and Pam Roberts. As you remember, Tom was injured in a motorcycle accident earlier this fall and returned home on Friday, December 10 to a home that had been redesigned and retrofitted to accommodate his specific needs. Your generosity played a huge role in that effort and its successful completion.


Endeavors like this couldn't even be considered were it not for people like you. Even in these really tough economic circumstances, it's not difficult to find the faith to come together for a common cause to help out someone who is less fortunate. We are the ones who are truly blessed because it is we who are able to step up to the table in other people's time of need. We should all be so fortunate to have the same guardian angels ourselves should our circumstances change.


Thank you again for your kindness and we wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday season.


Live wisely,


The LifeWise Renovation Team

December 13, 2010

Hi Robin,

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the tilework performed by Kenny's Tile throughout our new home. From Tiffany's great tile selection ideas and helping us get the most bang for our buck, to the crew who did the tilework, we are thrilled with the results and appreciate the courteous and responsive service you and your team provided through the entire process.


Steve and Andrea B.
Leawood, KS

December 12, 2010

Dear Mike -

I wanted to tell you how much we appreciated working with you on rebuilding our master shower. You were a true professional in all stages of the process: bidding, selection, coordinating all the workers, follow-up etc. The job was finished even earlier than you had promised and no additional charges were made during the process. All of the workmen who came through our home were courteous and skilled. They all also cleaned up well after themselves.


We are very pleased with our new shower and thinks it's beautiful with the new tile. Thank you for your assistance in helping us get this job done. We'll look forward to working with you on future projects.


Sincerely,
Amy Greif

December 8, 2010

Dear Scott,

Our new wood floor looks great. Thanks for your help. Noe and Jose were oustanding. The installation was perfect, they were both extremely polite and considerate, and everything was perfectly clean when they left. They made a great impression for Kenny's.

 

Doug & Nancy Headley

December 7, 2010

Mike,

Just want you to know, we love the work. Everything looks beautiful!  These boys are quality workers and very conscientious about what they are doing. It is a pleasure to have quality people doing your work.  I am so happy we called you guys! Pam was right! I will definitely use Kenny’s tile as a referral to anyone looking into doing this sort of remodeling.

 

Thanks for everything!

 

Sally

 

I echo Sally’s comments.  You have done a great job of communicating with us from beginning to what is starting to wind down to the end.  The people you have had in to do the work have been great.  They care about the job they are doing and are great ambassadors for Kenny’s Tile.  I would strongly recommend you and Kenny’s Tile to anyone looking to have similar work done, whether that be new construction or a remodel job.  We look forward to showing our new kitchen to family and friends over the holidays.

 

P.S.  My wife absolutely loves it, and as she says, “I wouldn’t change a thing!”  That statement says a lot. 

 

Thanks again,

 

Glenn Soendker

November 20, 2010

Dear Kenny's Tile:

A few weeks ago we had two of your employees, Noe Caldron and Jose Qusada, install wood stair steps in our home. Your sales rep, Jimmy Fitzsimmons, gave us an estimate and explained the whole process of putting in new wood steps. He explained what we could expect as far as time, dust, noise, etc. We were very comfortable with Jimmy and felt he was honest with his explanations.

 


When the workers arrived they were very friendly and tried to keep our home clean as much as they could. They covered the walls, etc. They had the best work ethics and were very polite. They worked very hard every minute they were here, only taking a few minutes for lunch. They answered my many questions and were very proud of their work. That means a lot! Very seldom do you get two young men who try to do everything right and perfect and we very much appreciate it!

 

We are very satisfied with our steps and have been showing them off to our friends and neighbors. Thank you for Jimmy and thank you for sending your best!

 

Sincerely,
Dorothy and Alfred Buchner

Dear Mr. Siebert:

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Kenny’s Tile and all those involved in our recent installation of hardwood and tile in our home. Everyone from the designer, to the supervisors, to the installers and finishers was attentive and professional in the completion of the work.


My wife and I were dreading the mess and chaos, but were very pleased that the workers were extremely conscientious and made every effort to make it as painless as possible for us. All the workers arrived to work when they said they would and completed each facet of the job by the times that were outlined to us at the onset of the project. Being displaced within our home during this two-week process was not nearly the ordeal that we had anticipated. We very much appreciated their consideration of our home.
We wish to especially that the following individuals for their professionalism and skill: Carrie O’Connor, Designer; Jason True and Mark Perschau, Supervisors; Jason Brockman and Keith Bogert, Wood Installers; Chris Stewart and Matt Hunt, Finishers; Ben Simpson and Derek Brownlee, Tile Installers.


Kenny’s Tile will be our first call for any future flooring projects in our home and we will not hesitate to recommend them to any of our friends and family planning a flooring project.

 

Thank you again for a job well done.

 

Sincerely,
Ray & Norma – Lee’s Summit, MO

Dear Travis & Tony:

We are writing to express our satisfaction with the recent work of Kenny’s Tile on the construction our new home. We appreciate the efforts of your team associated with our project thru Custom Homes of Kansas City. More specifically, we wish to recognize the efforts of Ruth, Robin, Trent and Scott.


Ruth demonstrated great product knowledge and professionalism in our meeting to pick out tile, carpet and granite. She also made the process easy and enjoyable. Robin and the team did an outstanding job with all our tile work. Robin also managed the initial wood floor work in Trent’s absence. Trent just recently performed the final coat to our wood floors and they look great! Scott supervised our granite work which is very attractive. Scott also went above and beyond our expectations by correcting a plumbing related problem that was not his fault. Scott came out after hours and drilled down the width of our guest bathroom vanity granite to accommodate our faucet. This effort kept us from having to pick out another one


Please share our thanks with everyone at Kenny’s.


Your truly,
Andrew & Wendy – Bonner Springs, KS

Mark,

As we complete one stage of our remodeling process, Bill and I want you to know that everyone that has worked on our project to date has been great. Edgar and Phil, especially, demonstrated not only their ability to complete great work but were also extremely polite and professional every day they were on the job. They never got frustrated of flustered with questions, glitches or changes. I also very much appreciated how clean they left the workplace as they left each day. They are great guys and Kenny’s is luck to have them as part of the team.


We look forward to our upcoming projects in the coming months.


Best,
Donna

Dear Travis,

I would like to take a few minutes to tell you how much I appreciate the way Craig Keatings has been taking care of Accu Plumbing Inc. Craig will go out of his way to get our whirlpools to the job and take care of any problems that may arise. He is very caring; you are lucky to have him as an employee. When he was on vacation recently, he called the office twice to make sure that everything was going alright.


We hear the bad things that go on and not enough good about employees that I just wanted you to know that Craig is doing a great job for Accu Plumbing Inc.


Thank you,
Jim
Accu Plumbing Inc.
Blue Springs ,MO

Dear Tony,

This letter is to inform you of the exemplary service we received from mark Perschau on one of our recent jobs. The job was a very large, 5500 sq. ft. basement remodel. Mark was involved from the bid process to completion. We were very impressed by the professional manner in which he handled every aspect of the job. Tile setters and carpet layers were on the job when promised and finished in a timely manner. We are a Design-Build company, therefore the bid we receive from our suppliers and subs must be accurate and binding. Mark was aware of this and resolved any issues that came about as a result. He visited the job site frequently when tile was being set to make sure the job was progressing smoothly.


We appreciate extra efforts put forth by a supplier or sub that helps our job stay on budget and on time. Because of Mark’s efforts and the quality of workmen he put on our job, we will come to Kenny’s first on future jobs.


Sincerely,
Scott, President
Lifestyles Custom Homes & Remodeling
Overland Park, KS

Scott & Brad,

Thank you both so much for making our granite countertops look wonderful. My wife could not believe the results! Thanks for also installing the granite top in the butler’s pantry. If we ever need additional work done we will call your company.


Sincerely,
Brad

Dear Mr. Siebert:

I recently had the pleasure to work with Mark Perschau on a major remodeling project in our home. I want to let you know what a positive experience I had working with mark. We were remodeling 4 bathrooms and our bar area. Mark was always extremely helpful, courteous and professional. He did an excellent job of coordinating his crews, timing the jobs so that we always had at least one functioning toilet and shower to use, and making sure I was pleased with the results. Several times when he thought something could be done better, he saw to it that it was corrected.


We are thrilled with our new bathrooms and have received many compliments from friends and neighbors who have seen them. I would highly recommend Mark and your company to anyone considering this type of project.
I’m sure customers do not hesitate to tell you when they are dissatisfied and so I wanted to take this opportunity to let you know how exceedingly pleased we are with the work Mark and your crews did in our home.

Sincerely,
Cindy - Leawood, KS

Attn: Greg

I wanted to take the time to thank you for the wonderful job that was completed at our new home.


Each and every employee we dealt with was very courteous and professional. Derek and Edgar were the two gentlemen assigned to our job and they were creative in assisting us complete the look we were attempting to attain as well as very professional. We were also very pleased with you in the way you took the time to help us design the different areas assisting us in maximizing our efforts in the look we were trying to attain.


Once again thank you and your company should be proud to have the three of you representing Kenny’s Tile.


Sincerely,
Nicole – Kansas City, MO

Dear Scott,

We received the two pieces of granite. It was thoughtful of you to make these and we do appreciate the kind gesture.


I wanted to thank you for working with us to correct the granite problem on our new home. We were sorry for the problem but your response and that of Robin was outstanding.


Businesses are known by their attention to detail and their service. Going through this problem, I would say that your company and you get high marks for the attention to detail and the quick service you provided.


The granite looks great and as I mentioned on the phone, the installation is even better than the first time.


Please express our thanks to Robin and to your crew that did the job. Building the counter tops on a weekend and installing that Monday was above and beyond, so we wanted to express our deep felt “thanks to all.”

Sincerely,
Jake – Leawood, KS

Dear Tony,

My wife and I wanted to let you and your team know how much we appreciated the great craftsmanship and professionalism we experience when we contracted with your company to remodel our kitchen. We spent a great deal of time researching the project and considered Contractors much larger and smaller than your company. When it came down to it, we made the right choice.


Aside from the fact that you and your employee’s went above and beyond the normal “contract” we had. It was the fact that you helped guide us to a great Supplier [Kenny’s Tile] for our granite and backsplash. That recommendation combined with your great work saved us time, money and helped take the anxiety out of the project by dealing with several unknowns.


We have since had so many compliments over the dramatic change in style, space and design. Although our home was new to us, it needed this extra upgrade to make it be the actual home we were looking for when we moved to Kansas City.


We really appreciate how you accomplished our goals under budget and the way we envisioned it. Had we selected another option I don’t believe we would have been able to do both. On top of all of this, the job went from cradle to grave in less than two weeks of measuring and designing. We couldn’t be happier.


Please feel free to provide our name as a great reference to other prospective customers who might be debating the same issues. We would be happy to steer them in the right direction!


Sincerely,
Brian & Denise – Kansas City, MO